LEADERSHIP

Girls In. of Jacksonville leadership is dedicated to assuring high-impact services for a growing number of girls and expansion of our advocacy efforts. We set bold goals and a clear strategic direction in partnership with local leadership.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Board Member

John J. Allen

Founder, guys4GIRLS 


Board Member

Brittney Black

Senior Director of School Leadership, KIPP Jacksonville Public Schools

Board Member

Melissa Fulmore-Hardwick
CIO, CSI Companies

Board Member

Casey King

Owner & Principal Consultant, IdeasRx & Nexient

Board Member

NAdia Jones

CEO, Social Channel Marketing Group, LLC.

Board Member

Dorothy Russ

AIDS Healthcare Foundation & The Russ Group, LLC.

Board Member

Phillip Simmons, M.ed.
Regional Director of Operations, KIPP Jax Public Schools

Board Member

Kimberly Stephens

Senior Director of Shared Services, Acosta Inc.


Board Member

Amelia B. Sterling

Commercial Loan Officer, Senior Vice President, The First Bank – Jacksonville Branch

 

Board Member

Jackie Underwood

Senior HR Director, Comcast


Ex-Officio

Alexis Howard, M.ED.

President & CEO of Girls Inc. of Jacksonville

 

 

STAFF

Girls Inc. of Jacksonville offices are located within the WJCT building at 100 Festival Park Ave., Jacksonville, FL 32202

LEADERSHIP TEAM

ALEXIS HOWARD, M.Ed.

President & CEO

ahoward@girlsincjax.org

Juanita Forman-LEE

Director of operations

formanj@girlsincjax.org

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Maliri Kelting

Data Coordinator

mkelting@girlsincjax.org

Melanie Saxon

Development Manager

msaxon@girlsincjax.org

Lula Jones

Office Administrator

ljones@girlsincjax.org

PROGRAMMING TEAM

chelsey pough

Elementary SCHOOL PROGRAM MANAGER

cpough@girlsincjax.org

Tiffney Funches

Middle School Program Manager

tfunches@girlsincjax.org

BRENDA PHILLIPS

HIGH SCHOOL PROGRAM MANAGER

phillipsb@girlsincjax.org

Keyera Adams

Elementary Facilitator

kadams@girlsincjax.org

 

 

 

Interested in joining the team?

Check out the Girls Inc. of Jacksonville Job Bank! Click the button below!

JOIN US IN SUPPORTING GIRLS ON THEIR STRONG, SMART, AND BOLD JOURNEY!