LEADERSHIP

Girls In. of Jacksonville leadership is dedicated to assuring high-impact services for a growing number of girls and expansion of our advocacy efforts. We set bold goals and a clear strategic direction in partnership with local leadership.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Board Member

John J. Allen

Founder, guys4GIRLS 


Board Member

MArio Decunto

Licensed Mental Health Counselor

Board Member

Brenda Ezell

Owner, Ezell Law Firm, P.A.


Board Member

Melissa Fulmore-Hardwick
CIO, CSI Companies


Board Member

Dana johnson

CEO, Province Realty Group

Board Member

Casey King

Professional Consultant, IdeasRx & Nexient

Board Member

Paula Liang
Community Activist


Board Member

NAdia Policard

CEO, Social Channel Marketing Group, LLC.

Board Member

Dorothy Russ

AIDS Healthcare Foundation & The Russ Group, LLC.


Board Member

Phillip Simmons, M.ed.
Regional Director of Operations, KIPP Jax Public Schools

Board Member

Kimberly Stephens

Senior Director of Shared Services, Acosta Inc.


Ex-Officio

Alexis Howard, M.ED.

Interim President & CEO of Girls Inc. of Jacksonville

 

 

STAFF

LEADERSHIP TEAM

ALEXIS HOWARD, M.Ed.

Interim President & CEO

ahoward@girlsincjax.org

TAMMY MORGAN

Chief Finance Officer

tmorgan@girlsincjax.org

Juanita Forman-LEE

Director of operations

formanj@girlsincjax.org

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Maliri Kelting

Data Coordinator

mkelting@girlsincjax.org

JULIA RAMER

operations specialist

juliaramer@girlsincjax.org

Lula Jones

Office Administrator

ljones@girlsincjax.org

PROGRAMMING TEAM

Felicity Price-forehand

Elementary SCHOOL PROGRAM MANAGER

fprice-forehand@girlsincjax.org

Tiffney Funches

Middle School Program Manager

tfunches@girlsincjax.org

BRENDA PHILLIPS

HIGH SCHOOL PROGRAM MANAGER

phillipsb@girlsincjax.org

Rosa Haynes

post-secondary success Coordinator

rhaynes@girlsincjax.org

Shannel Phoenix

PARKWOOD HEIGHTS site lead

sphoenix@girlsincjax.org

Jolita Wainwright

Spring Park Site Lead

jwainwright@girlsincjax.org

 

 

Interested in joining the team?

Check out the Girls Inc. of Jacksonville Job Bank! Click the button below!

JOIN US IN SUPPORTING GIRLS ON THEIR STRONG, SMART, AND BOLD JOURNEY!